Rooms and lodging at the best rates, guaranteed

Terms and Conditions of rental

The purpose of these general rental conditions is to clarify the contractual relationship between the owner and the guest.

Article 1

The owner undertakes to personally ensure the best possible welcome for their guests and to help, wherever possible, to facilitate their stay and increase their knowledge of the region.

  • Accessibility
    We are working to ensure that every guest who wishes to visit can do so regardless of their physical abilities.
    Our room Le Clos des Cartes has been designed and adapted for people with reduced mobility. The shower with a non-slip floor is equipped with a folding seat, a handle and a hand shower at the height of the seat. The toilet bowl is raised and equipped with a grab bar.
    Customers with legitimate service animals will have access to all areas at no extra charge.

Article 2 – Duration of stay

The client, having concluded an agreement with the owner for a fixed period, cannot under any circumstances claim any right to remain in the premises.
Baggage assistance is available for all customers.
For special accommodation needs, please call us directly at 06 81 55 49 66 so that we can help you determine the best guest room or gîte to ensure a comfortable arrival and an enjoyable stay.

Article 3 – Conclusion of an agreement

The reservation becomes effective once the client has sent the owner the deposit, within 7 days of the reservation request, and written confirmation of receipt of the deposit has been made by the owner of the accommodation (by email, sms). The amount of the deposit will have been previously determined by the owner (minimum of one night’s stay per room). No reminders will be made by the owner.

Article 4 – Cancellation by the customer

Any cancellation must be notified by email with delivery or read receipts.

Cancellation before the start of the stay: the deposit is kept by the owner except in cases of force majeure (health crisis, etc.).
If the client does not show up before 7 p.m. on the scheduled day of the start of the stay, the reservation becomes void and the owner can use his guest rooms. The deposit is kept by the owner who reserves the right to claim the balance of the price of the accommodation.
In the event of a shortened stay, the owner is owed the entire cost of the stay.

Article 5 – Cancellation by the owner

When, before the start of the stay, the owner cancels a client’s stay, he must inform the client by any means possible at his convenience. The client will be reimbursed immediately for the amount paid.

Article 6 – Arrival / Departure

The customer must arrive on the specified day and at the times specified by the owner (between 5 p.m. and 7 p.m.). In the event of a late or delayed arrival, the customer must notify the owner. Check-out must take place before 11 a.m. Additional charges may apply for late check-out.

  • Cleanliness at the end of stay

The gîte and guest rooms must be left clean (dishes washed and put away and trash emptied).

Article 7 – Payment of the balance

The balance is to be paid on arrival.
Consumption and additional services (not paid in advance) will be payable at the end of the stay to the owner.
Mode of payment
Cheques, cash, bank transfer for reservations, and holiday vouchers.

Article 8 – Tourist tax

The tourist tax is a local tax that the client must pay to the owner who then transfers it to the Public Treasury (0.60€ per adult person per day).

Article 9 – Use of the premises

The client must respect the peace of the place. He undertakes to return the room in perfect condition. Any material damage will be subject to full reimbursement of the damage by the client (purchase invoices available).
The house, the rooms, the kitchen as well as the bedrooms are entirely non-smoking.

Article 10 – Capacity

The agreement between the owner and the guest is based on a specific number of people accepted in a room or in a suite (capacity of the room or suite). If the number of guests exceeds this number, the owner is in the position to decline the additional guests. This refusal can in no case be considered as a modification or a rupture of the agreement at the initiative of the owner, so that in the event of the departure of a number of guests higher than those refused, no refund can be considered.

Article 11 – Animals

The customer cannot stay in the company of a pet or exotic pet. In case of non-compliance with this clause by the customer, the owner will refuse access to the animal to the entire house and to the outdoor spaces belonging to the house. This refusal can in no way be considered as a modification or termination of the agreement at the initiative of the owner, so that in the event of the customer’s departure, no refund can be considered.

Article 12 – Orange Wifi (only) – Internet connection and use of the Internet

Wireless internet access in the house is free for all guests.

Article 13 – Security

Any loss of keys will result in the replacement of the keys. It is understood that the guest who has lost his or her key will have to financially assume all costs incurred.

This remains valid for any other damage caused. The guest must make, before his departure, the full payment of an estimated amount of damages assessed by the owners of the property. The amount could increase or decrease, depending on the repair / replacement (identical or otherwise) of the item(s) by the owners. The guest must in turn use his third party liability insurance and/or holiday insurance.

Car park
We have free parking spaces, and an electric vehicle charging point is available at 10€.
Any holiday rental in our house implies that you have taken care to read and accept the general conditions detailed above.

Thank you for taking the time to read our general rental terms and conditions.

More than a vineyard…

20, route de Martigneau 49610 Juigné sur Loire
GPS cordinates

  • Latitude : 47.403816
  • Longitude : -0.477446

Our Story

Our Wines

Rooms

Activities

Contact

In pictures

Logo de la Région Pays de la Loire

Terms and conditions of sale

Terms and conditions of rental

Privacy Policy

Legal Notice

Alcohol abuse is hazardous to your health. Consume in moderation. The consumption of alcoholic beverages during pregnancy, even in small quantities, can lead to serious consequences regarding the health of the child. Selling or offering alcoholic beverages to minors under the age of eighteen is prohibited.

© 2021 Ange Wiseman Editing

Chambres et gîte au meilleur tarif garanti

Conditions générales de location

Les présentes conditions générales de locations ont pour but de préciser les relations contractuelles entre le propriétaire et l’hôte.

Article 1

Le meilleur accueil sera réservé à nos hôtes. Le propriétaire s’engage à assurer personnellement leur accueil avec toutes les attentions souhaitables permettant de faciliter leur séjour et la connaissance de la région.

  • Accessibilité

Nous travaillons pour nous assurer que chaque invité qui souhaite visiter puisse le faire indépendamment de ses capacités physiques.

Notre chambre Le Clos des Cartes a été pensée et adaptée aux personnes à mobilité réduite. La douche au sol antidérapant est équipée d’un siège rabattable, d’une poignée et d’une douchette à hauteur de fauteuil. La cuvette des sanitaires est surélevée et équipée d’une barre d’appui.

Les clients avec des animaux d’assistance légitimes auront accès à toutes les zones sans supplément.

Une assistance bagages est disponible pour tous les clients.

Pour des besoins spéciaux en matière d’hébergement, veuillez nous appeler directement au 06 81 55 49 66 afin que nous puissions vous aider à déterminer les meilleurs gîte ou chambre d’hôtes pour vous assurer une arrivée confortable et un séjour agréable.

Article 2 – Durée du séjour

Le client ayant conclu un accord avec le propriétaire pour une durée déterminée, ne pourra en aucune circonstance se prévaloir d’un quelconque droit au maintien dans les lieux.

Article 3 – Conclusion d’un accord

La réservation devient effective dès lors que le client aura fait parvenir au propriétaire des arrhes, dans les 7 jours qui suivent la demande de réservation, dont le montant aura été préalablement déterminé par le propriétaire (avec un minimum d’une nuitée par chambre retenue) et que la confirmation écrite de la réception de l’acompte aura été faite par le propriétaire de l’hébergement (courriel, sms). Aucune relance ne sera effectuée par le propriétaire.

Article 4 – Annulation par le client

Toute annulation doit être notifiée par courriel avec accusé de réception/lecture.

  1. Annulation avant le début du séjour : les arrhes restent acquises au propriétaire sauf cas de force majeure (crise sanitaire…).
  2. Si le client ne se manifeste pas avant 19 heures le jour prévu de début du séjour, la réservation devient nulle et le propriétaire peut disposer de ses chambres d’hôtes. Les arrhes restent acquises au propriétaire qui se réserve le droit de réclamer le solde du prix de l’hébergement.
  3. En cas de séjour écourté, le séjour est dû dans sa totalité au propriétaire.

Article 5 – Annulation par le propriétaire

Lorsqu’avant le début du séjour, le propriétaire annule ce séjour, il doit informer le client par tout moyen à sa convenance. Le client sera remboursé immédiatement des sommes versées.

Article 6 – Arrivée / Départ 

Le client doit se présenter le jour précisé et aux heures mentionnées par le propriétaire (entre 17 heures et 19 heures). En cas d’arrivée tardive ou différée, le client doit prévenir le propriétaire. Son départ définitif doit s’effectuer avant 11 heures. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer en cas de départ tardif.

  •  Le ménage de fin de séjour 

Le gîte et les chambres d’hôtes doivent être rendus propres (vaisselle lavée et rangée et poubelle vidée).

 

Article 7 – Règlement du solde

Le solde est à régler à l’arrivée chez le propriétaire.

Les consommations et les prestations supplémentaires (non payées par avance) seront à régler en fin de séjour au propriétaire.

  • Moyen de paiement

Chèques, Espèces, Virement bancaire pour la réservation et chèque-vacances.

 

Article 8 – Taxe de séjour

La taxe de séjour est un impôt local que le client doit acquitter auprès du propriétaire qui la reverse ensuite au Trésor Public (0,60€ par personne adulte et par jour).

Article 9 – Utilisation des lieux

Le client devra respecter le caractère paisible des lieux et en faire un usage conforme à leur destination. Il s’engage à rendre la chambre en parfait état. Toute détérioration matérielle fera l’objet d’un remboursement complet du préjudice par le client (factures d’achat à disposition).
La maison, les salles et cuisine ainsi que les chambres sont entièrement non-fumeur.

Article 10 – Capacité

L’accord entre le propriétaire et le client est basé sur un nombre précis de personnes dans une chambre ou dans une suite. Si le nombre de clients dépasse ce nombre, le propriétaire est en mesure de refuser les clients supplémentaires. Ce refus ne peut en aucun cas être considéré comme une modification ou une rupture de l’accord à l’initiative du propriétaire, de sorte qu’en cas de départ d’un nombre de clients supérieur à ceux refusés, aucun remboursement ne peut être envisagé.

Article 11 – Animaux

Le client ne peut séjourner en compagnie d’un animal domestique ou NAC. En cas de non-respect de cette clause par le client, le propriétaire refusera l’accès de l’animal à la totalité de la maison et aux espaces extérieurs appartenant à la maison. Ce refus ne peut en aucun cas être considéré comme une modification ou une rupture de l’accord à l’initiative du propriétaire, de sorte qu’en cas de départ du client, aucun remboursement ne peut être envisagé.

Article 12 –  Wifi Orange (uniquement) – Connexions et utilisation de l’internet 

L’accès à Internet sans fil dans la maison est gratuit pour tous les clients.

Article 13 – Sécurité 

Toute perte de clés a pour conséquence le remplacement des clés. Il est entendu que l’hôte ayant perdu sa clé devra assumer financièrement l’intégralité des frais occasionnés.

Cela reste valable pour tout autre dégât occasionné. L’hôte devra s’acquitter avant son départ, du paiement complet d’un montant estimatif des dommages évalués par les propriétaires du bien. Montant qui pourrait être revu à la hausse ou à la baisse, selon réparation/remplacement à l’identique ou autre par les propriétaires. L’hôte devra à son tour utiliser son assurance RC (responsabilité civile) et/ou assurance villégiature auprès de son assureur.

  • Parking

Nous avons des places de stationnement gratuites et une borne de recharge pour véhicule électrique est accessible au tarif de 10€.
Toute location de séjour dans notre maison sous-entend que vous aurez pris soin de lire et d’accepter les conditions générales détaillées ci-dessus.

Merci d’avoir pris le temps de lires nos conditions générales de location.

 

Nous vous remercions de votre confiance.

 

Bien plus qu'un Domaine

20, route de Martigneau 49610 Juigné sur Loire
Coordonnées GPS

  • Latitude : 47.403816
  • Longitude : -0.477446

Notre histoire

Nos vins

Les chambres du Meunier

Les activités au domaine

Nous Contacter

Tout en images

Conditions générales de ventes

Conditions générales de location

Politique de confidentialité

Mentions légales

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération. La consommation de boissons alcoolisées pendant la grossesse, même en faible quantité, peut avoir des conséquences graves sur la santé de l’enfant. Vendre ou offrir à des mineurs de moins de dix-huit ans des boissons alcooliques est interdit.

© 2021 Ange Wiseman Editing